Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2006 | 1:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Ok, so you may not admit to playing MapleStory... but if you've ever played any online-RPG you still know the joke behind this short way-too well. Mesos to my fallen brothers! (note: the loader lags a bit - give it a second)

Reviews


BenwaHakubiBenwaHakubi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

The slimes are so cute! :3

I have never played maple story before but I can relate with all the noobs of any online game and having 1000 or more of a useless item you have nothing to use it for. The slime things were kinda cute it was hard to watch the first one get squashed. Nice job with the sound it was crystal clear!



n00b-l0s3rn00b-l0s3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

The best MapleStory flash!

+
Excellent graphics
Funny
What I'd call a real MapleStory parody
-
Short, TOO short
Wrong sounds for some Slimes
It's King Slime, not Slime Queen, not mother of all Slimes
Make em drop mesos and stuff

Overall, this was one of... no - it's THE best MapleStory flash I've ever seen! Too bad I've already quit... (I'm Singaporean so I'm in the MapleSEA server - tough luck)

Make more!


People find this review helpful!
CirrusEpix responds:

You know, when I made this, I never knew there was REALLY a giant slime in the game. I figured all queen-monsters must have been female to create so many spawn.


PyroGregPyroGreg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

BRILLIANT

BRILLIANT. I absolutely love it. Man you are the Man. You sir have some pretty good ideas



MaTriX-bUgMaTriX-bUg

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Heh

Nice graphics... Made me smile when the giant slime came and the girl didnt notice. But.... coulda been funnier...



PenrodeoPenrodeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Awesomeness

Great graphics, good story (if any) And, well, nice everything.

Pump some more out will ya?
>:D See ya.