Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2006 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 29, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

Its finale completed ,this will be the season finale untill eps 11 in 2007.hope you enjoy

Reviews


RMADv3RMADv3

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Pretty Damn Good

I have to say that I thoroughly enjoy how this series has grown. The graphics have definitely gotten better and better with every episode, and this one only goes further to prove that. The story is coming along nicely with some interesting twists. The only drawback is the sound, and that pre-loader was annoying. I look forward to the next episode. Keep up the good work.



20212021

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

If this is a seriesIwill have to see the beging

Excellent flash with an great and original story. I didn't quiet understand what was going on though. If this is a series I will have to see it from the begging to understand what is going on. Anyways, excellent flash! Keep up the great work man!



HemlokHemlok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Very well done.

__The Good__
The graphics were nice, teh characters looked great! I lrealy liked how the black panther looked. The story is great, very intriguing. The music fit well too. The violence was pretty good in this one.

__The Bad__
Fix your pre loader in the beginning. I was also dissapointed in how there was very few battle scenes in this one. I always love to see violence.

__Over All__
A good flash about a mysterious diamond. Nice job on this episode, keep up the good work! Can't wait for the next one.



jmark9911jmark9911

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

okay

This took eons to load on my computer, was this a big file or was it my internet acting up again? anways, did you know your loading bar dosnt fit in the area. It kinda over passes the right side. Please put a thing to get rid of the backround noise. The subtitles dont go by to fast, i dont know what that one dude was talking about. my favrite part was when that thing was getting beat with a whip.



BeastRexBeastRex

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

good start, keep adding!

its a very good flash, and i love the pre-loader, especially the guy that's standing there with the big sword, if you could make the whole flash like that youd have an amazing flash, id get more voices you can use, and slow the subtitles down, but its pretty decent. keep working on it!