Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


barenessesitiesbarenessesities

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Nothing to Sweet

No real plot to this movie. Not very amusing. granted i laughed a couple of times. Good Endings


People find this review helpful!

64-Pixels64-Pixels

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

good but...

not as good as the previous episodes. not as funny or witty as the others, and to be honest, BFM going 'Evil' jus sucks. It ruined the film and I know I probablcy could do what you do Firth, as Im a big fan, but i think you need a sit down seshion to get some new material.

Good luck with Ep. 8 if you do it, or all you ongoing projects.



S-KS-K

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

David Firth strikes again

The irony here is with your mini reference to Doug, when the whole movie was about as funny and entertaining as an episode of doug! You can decide for yourself if you wanna take that as a compliment if you even read this XD

Yep nothing too out of the oridinary here just dave doing what he does best... pretty much whatever the hell he wants for a movie since he's practically a newbgrounds admin >.>

Number 1 of the portal? lmao... You could seriously do an animation of someone taking a crap and your diehard fans would still call it awesome, and if something like that ever gets top of the portal, newbgrounds could never be taken as 'serious buisness' again XD


People find this review helpful!

ShaydeeShaydee

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

i agree with the last guy

burnt face man was funny until episode 5, after that it kind of went poo. what happened dave? did jerry jackson sap all your creativity? please get back on form your older stuff was great



Ghosty22Ghosty22

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

It was ok...

Yeah... In England, it's spelled "realise," but if you look in any American dictionary, it's "realize..." Americans spell things a but differently.

Anyway... As violent as David Firth's cartoons are, I think it's strange that Burnt Face Man's cartoons don't seem to have any violence in them --and superheroes are usually all about fighting... I was kind of hoping that Burnt Face Man would fight "Have A Nice Day Man," and "Detergent Dan..." Maybe "Rockhead Rumple..." If he just fought a couple of those guys from time to time, I think the series would improve a bit. Instead, they usually exchange a few insults and make BFM look gay and stupid. There isn't really anything wrong with that, but I think he should bump off a couple of those minor villains...


Doki responds:

"Americans spell things a but differently"

hahahah. I hope that's a joke.

If Burnt Face Man were to attack any of his foes then he'd be a slightly better hero than he is. He's a coward, he wouldn't know what to do. The point of this cartoon is not to animate a load of violence. If it was then you'd know about it.