Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


pedro812pedro812

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

not bad

pretty good. better then sticks



taserstasers

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2006

Awesome.

Horray, Randomness.



Brother-SumBrother-Sum

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

Funny

Helluva lot better than that...creepy salad guy...urgh...



aRCee-CollinsaRCee-Collins

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Americanised?

I don't know what it was, but this episode was not only washing machine themed, but also seemed a little American too me...

It looked like a step away from the original type of humor you used, but it still had strong hints of the classic humor you used. If this is making any sense at all, then try to understand that i thought it was 'different' to the other episodes in strange ways.

I enjoyed it, it was funny - though it was lacking in the usualy plentyful stream of crude sexual humor. Though it was not tottaly all gone.

All in all i think it was decently animated and was very funny and i finally got to hear the 'SOMBRINO' line put into practise, which was very good. Just seemed a little American themed to me.
No? Ok then.



HemlokHemlok

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

Enjoyable.

__The Good__
The animation was nice, always good to see familiar characters. The style of this flash was good too, loved the two alternative endings idea. The voice acting was good, the voices all fit well with the characters. Pretty funny too, I loved he rolling around in salt comment.

__The Bad__
Pretty short, I thought it could have been longer. Also, I thought it could have been funnier as well.

__Over All__
A cool flash about a famous hero! Great job on this flash Doki, keep up the great work!