Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


DumbassDudeDumbassDude

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Good Job David

Good points:
Your style is original, finally drawen pieces of scenery and characters with your own drawing style, very nice. Very funny as well, very well drawen and arranged, the graphics were great! Also the washing machine theme was great! And the alternate ending was a change.

Bad Points:
It seemed like your shortest Burnt face man yet, it seemed so short and the washing machine commercial, though funny, just seemed like an excuse for lack of ideas.

Overall:
Pretty damn good, make your future animations longer though.



superturkle1superturkle1

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

it's now painfully obvious, dave:

you are retarded. welcome to the club. and this time i don't wanna hear no auto-submission script bullshit. dammit.



Demonguy666Demonguy666

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

Pretty good but still needs improvment!

Well its pretty good but it still needs some improvement, i'd say to get the Violence a little higher but overall it was pretty good, u don't have to take my advice, andmaybe im a little too violent but its ur choice, Keep up the good work! :)



jonathandudejonathandude

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

Still called burnt face man but in an evil tone

I liked it. It's funny and all but I just fealt detached to it. Probably because I have been on the computer for the past three day more than I've slept. Oh well. Keep up the good work. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

GluttonGlutton

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

Another great episode...

Just like all the others, this was great....

Nothing wrong with it at all....

Try clicking on BF mans Left eye before the movie has loaded....