Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


CharBopCharBop

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

YES

winnnnnnnn
love it so much



BarrtBarrt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

brilliant

I love the SOMBRINO!! part XD



bgunnels1bgunnels1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

Lol at preview of next episode

BFM: Hhhhmmm i feel a little soar today...rolling around in this giant pile of salt should even me out!"


People find this review helpful!

joelthemadmanjoelthemadman

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

umm....

I liked it again but this whole series aks that extra something like retarded animal babies has...good though.



NEVRNEVR

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

Probably my favourite BFM episode.

Of all the Burnt Face Man episodes, this one is most probably my favourite. The story line (albeit somewhat less than linear) made me laugh with way it panned out in a sort of episodical randomness, and each little part of the episode had it's own charm, and of course, the washing machine theme helped string it all together in a fantastically off-the-wall manner.

I think the best part was probably the choice of ending. Both were hilarious, especially the one featuring Barry the Crocodile.

As usual, fantastic work, and I hope you continue the BFM series for as long as you can stand to keep making it. :)