Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


vlad88vlad88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

great !!!!!!!!!!

what can i say yet another amazing episode of burnt face man keep up the good work love all your stuff



RibcageClockRibcageClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Perfect 10s

My god david, you get better and better, but please, PLEASE...HOW DO YOU MAKE THAT VOICE FROM THE WASHING MACHINE EMULATOR, i want to use it in an upcoming flash



BlueHippoBlueHippo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

oh burt...

Dammit david you never cease to amaze me. another wonderful episode of burnt face man. an option of endings as well? how wonderful. the crocodile... i must know his name. he seemed quite a lovely chap, and a good character as well. really pulled the story together nicely. another beautiful story, fresh from your mind, and pooped into our hearts. i love you, keep on being amazing ;)



PsiMIBPsiMIB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

I want to play your washing machine game

How the hell do you come up with this stuff? Seriously, nothing warms the heart like good ol' absurdism, along with the odd juvenile joke. You need to make that washing machine game somehow.



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Another great episode

I loved the alternative ending, its been a while since ive seen one of these and I dont think anyone will be upset by this new episode.

Great job Dave.