Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


aRCee-CollinsaRCee-Collins

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Americanised?

I don't know what it was, but this episode was not only washing machine themed, but also seemed a little American too me...

It looked like a step away from the original type of humor you used, but it still had strong hints of the classic humor you used. If this is making any sense at all, then try to understand that i thought it was 'different' to the other episodes in strange ways.

I enjoyed it, it was funny - though it was lacking in the usualy plentyful stream of crude sexual humor. Though it was not tottaly all gone.

All in all i think it was decently animated and was very funny and i finally got to hear the 'SOMBRINO' line put into practise, which was very good. Just seemed a little American themed to me.
No? Ok then.



ur-momma666ur-momma666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

I didnt think anythin could be as funny as BFM6...

But you sir have proven me wrong. Absolutly brilliant. You should give Taps Man his own episode/seires or something.



KevisazombieKevisazombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

nice throwback

Doug funny CHich bum bop chicha very tasteful



DirtbikeManiaDirtbikeMania

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

Super Turbo Drive, made in India

omfg dave haha, this series is my most favorite on newgrounds, i actually laugh out loud instead of a lil chuckle. yer toons kickass, i fuckin luv em! funny as hell lmao



AlinoeAlinoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

I was wondering what you were doing

I can't belive that he turn to the dark side. because I know he haves Laser Eyes to kick the ass of the crime whit.

Yo, that Gavin Lulluby look like you ? do you take yourself for a Leonardo Da Vicci ? or you are totally not in agree with me ?