Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


segenussegenus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2006

When oh when

Will you stop ripping off David Firth?


Doki responds:

When he stop sleeping with my woman .


PsychoPsycho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2006

I thought the series had gone...

But its good to see its back! Great graphics and hilarious!

Also, when you click on Burnt Face Man's left eyebrow on the preloader the movie plays :)


Doki responds:

If you click on his eye it starts at the flying scene and if you click the eyebrow it starts with the washing machine emulator. Just 2 hidden buttons that were there to help me skip to certain bits when previewing the whole movie. Like an idiot I completely forgot about them until now. I know why I don't usually read reviews now.


ShanusShanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2006

Another gem

I can't believe that everythin you make can be so good, i've been a fan for a long time, and i've seen most of your work, i'd just like to say that you're my favourite flash artist, i know your flash skill has inproved greatly since the early days but you still haven't changed your style of your series, which is outstanding, the graphics in this movie like the others in the series are simple but work brilliantly, the sound is brilliant, and i also like how you can choose the endin, i also really like the random humour, just amazin



TheBeagleTheBeagle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Firth you are a genious!

Each episode of Burnt Face Man makes me laugh histerically with its clever jokes and hilarious attacks on the dim-witted Burnt Face Man. It's really great in how all the characters dwell themselves in their title as hero or villian, even when they are horrible at being either one.

This one was probably the best episode yet, with more of your clever humor.

The last few submissions from you (The Men From Upstairs) and (Pulch: THe Good Times) have both been masterpieces and this is no exception.

GREAT JOB and I CAN'T WAIT to see your next cartoon. I check the Front Page each week to see if you have made a new cartoon or not so please make it soon.

~The Beagle


People find this review helpful!

psychotic-migit56psychotic-migit56

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

In reference to next episode

Putting salt in your wounds burns much much more than one might imagine. In fact, burns from acids and bases don't even compare to amount of pain that salt produces. (Acid used= hydrochloric acid HCl, 1 molar, for about 45 minutes. Base used= sodium hydroxide NaOH, unkown molar(less than 3 I'm sure), for about 30 minutes)

Next I will be testing liquid nitrogen, just need to get the $500 dollar deposit needed to rent the Dewar container. I'll be sure to let you know the results.