Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


TurkeyOnAStickTurkeyOnAStick

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Burnt Face Man's getting stale

The review beneath me's right, there's too many people thinking "this guy's on the Newground's team, therefore he must make good stufff all the time!" I usually love Burnt Face Man, but I didn't find this episode that funny, only the Wahing Machine part.

Quality Firth is Solsbury Steak Boy, the guy trying to get t'other out of the house, and the Burnt Face Man movie trailer. This doesn't make me laugh, since it seems to be written as though he's throwing out words, cramming them together and hoping the obscurity is funny. Firth's better ideas are the ones where he's clear on the idea before he starts the Flash.


People find this review helpful!

S-KS-K

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

David Firth strikes again

The irony here is with your mini reference to Doug, when the whole movie was about as funny and entertaining as an episode of doug! You can decide for yourself if you wanna take that as a compliment if you even read this XD

Yep nothing too out of the oridinary here just dave doing what he does best... pretty much whatever the hell he wants for a movie since he's practically a newbgrounds admin >.>

Number 1 of the portal? lmao... You could seriously do an animation of someone taking a crap and your diehard fans would still call it awesome, and if something like that ever gets top of the portal, newbgrounds could never be taken as 'serious buisness' again XD


People find this review helpful!

XiloDroneXiloDrone

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Werid..

That was, in all sense of the word, WERID!



C3-ExplosivesC3-Explosives

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Was I Supposed To Laugh?

Did I miss something?Everyone else claims this to be great, but I don't see it. The jokes were stale, and the plot moved incoherently at a snails pace. Make the jokes funnier, and don't drag it out so much.



th3weskerth3wesker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

This salt should even me out..

That was hilarious just like the rest of the Burnt Faceman cartoons. I can't wait to see more of these.