Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


L0S3RL0S3R

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

LOL just my humor!

This was an amazing flash (again). Keep up the good work.. And i'll be waiting for the next BURNT FACE MAN!


People find this review helpful!

GluttonGlutton

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

Another great episode...

Just like all the others, this was great....

Nothing wrong with it at all....

Try clicking on BF mans Left eye before the movie has loaded....



Apeman505Apeman505

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

Awesome!

Haha, Great stuff, I love Burnt Face Man! The voice acting has got to be the best part of this, and the lip synching is extremely well done! All in all, this is very good quality animation that deserves to be #1, great job!



Icy-InfernoIcy-Inferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Very Good Humor

This jokes in this are almost so subtle that you really need to get into the characters or else you miss them. Which isn't a bad thing, in fact its a really good thing. All to often there are REALLY cliche jokes and motifs that get used over and over again. This one just let the jokes happen, which is really how comedy should be. I guess more of a comedy of mannors.

Anyways, I really don't like how people are just starting to bash this because it made #1 and they can't seem to tolerate that. For some reason only the ones that they like can be there.

Good Points: The joke about bastard man stealing all of the earths air with a vaccuum, the entire washing machine thing (great idea) plus I loved how the kid laughed about putting reds in the white wash, "No, its insulting obesrvations", how burnt face man got mad and started cussing just for the sake of it (a very good comedy style if used carefully), the scatting when BFM became evil, how the kid got so excited over shipping parts and washing clothes (again, really well done), how they were going to steal the sun, the entire planet of shifty characters, how it got serious when non-bio bruce threw a cleaning product, and how burnt face man was so non chalant about being eaten (he almost expected it).

Bad Points: There were just a couple of places where cliched jokes were used. The "run away" when non-bio bruce and detergent dan escaped and when the shifty guy said "not as shifty as me" (not really cliched but didn't run together too well). But these are just small little things and were so overwhelmed with solid comedy that they pretty much worked.

All in all: A very good "comedia del' arte" that was extremely well done in terms of pacing, voice acting, and the constant stream of jokes (almost dangerfield-eske). 10 out of 10.


People find this review helpful!

NoUnderscoreCrapNoUnderscoreCrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Well Good !

bwahahahaha! Funniest episode yet. For months i have been itching to find out when the gay and sexy adventures of Burnt Face Man would Continue, me and my cousin love BFM!

---
Hello burnt face man! i have made you some pate' from my own nasel hair and Yeast ! *Eyebrows raise as yeast is said* lol!

---
Burnt piss man
Burning face man
Burnt Plate Man
Burnt gay man
---

Yaaay ! Washing machine emulator !! I choose SAMBARINO !! YAAY !!! Ship the parts quick !

---

Cross it off you dickhead your a dickhead !

---

And many other jokes, Let the series live on and let your head be filled of ideas for another million episodes ! The flame of burnt face man shall never be watered out.
-

---

WELCOME TO MEL GIBSONS SAFARI 3.

---

As an English person who lives in london ¬¬_________¬¬
I find this humour funniest...
I don't see alot of English animation on newgrounds...

---

you rock David Firth (Doki)

Laters, Don't wanna hog up review space X3