Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


r1091r1091

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Burnt gay man

i'm a fan of burnt face man this was the best ione yet i loved the ending bit where you cud chose the ending and i loved the wahing machine bit that was soooooo funny cant wait till burnt face man 8 keep it up



JellydiceJellydice

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Funny scenes.

I liked the "work" alternate ending. Spinach coffee, ha! Yeah I laughed. And definetely the fact that Burnt Face Man was about to roll in salt is enough motivation to see the next episode! Lol.



sweedanyasweedanya

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

yet another good burnt face man episode

in thise episode burnt face man goes evil on a theme of washing machines



DumbassDudeDumbassDude

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Good Job David

Good points:
Your style is original, finally drawen pieces of scenery and characters with your own drawing style, very nice. Very funny as well, very well drawen and arranged, the graphics were great! Also the washing machine theme was great! And the alternate ending was a change.

Bad Points:
It seemed like your shortest Burnt face man yet, it seemed so short and the washing machine commercial, though funny, just seemed like an excuse for lack of ideas.

Overall:
Pretty damn good, make your future animations longer though.



Leon-Six51Leon-Six51

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

"And ill swear up a fucking storm!"

"If that was a gay joke I don't care because i'm evil now"
Haha, every episode gets better and better. Been a fan of Firth since 04 and still going strong. Keep it up Dave

Ya' focking charrrver! haha