Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 29, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick November 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Another episode of Burnt Face Man. This time with a washing machine theme.

Reviews


FimFim

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Well good.

With a series as successful as BFM I suppose you really need to pull out all the stops for it to match up to the previous episode.

You'll always get those people who say, yeah "wasn't as good as the earlier stuff".

but yeah, this one was a very good episode. I hope you don't keep it going for too long, some of the jokes may become a little dry... certianly the origionality and sparkle has kinda gone but that's to be expected.

Anyway, very good. very good.


People find this review helpful!

pedro812pedro812

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

not bad

pretty good. better then sticks



StagnantStagnant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Well, you've done it again..

You never sees to amaze me David, i first heard of Burnt Face Man from your site. That was before i'd heard of Newgrounds. You seriously amazed me back then and like i said in the title, you've done it again. I'm forever a fan of your work as it's completely original and gobsmacking. Me and my friends are always quoting lines out of Burnt Face Man and i can do a pretty good impression of him of him now.

Well done!



shlubbyshlubby

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

"Say it with an evil tone to your voice"

This movie is definetly the best yet in the Burnt Face Man Series. One of the funniest things I've seen lately. Everything seemed to be perfectly fitting in this one, the plot, voices, music, animation, everything. I'm amazed.
Doesn't get boring to me although I've already seen it several times.



rickster9990rickster9990

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

funny and good but confusing ending

i found it funny but at the end how does he go from flying to the sun to a room where he gets eaten by crocodile ?? lol