Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2006 | 8:54 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

VENOM: "I'm BACK!----And I'm BADDER"

*..29/11/06*...thank u all very much for ur views and reviews*.. i'm not the greatest animator out here but i know my potential. giving some one encouragements always pushes them further. i welcome all critizisms. let me know my weaknesses. i will get better.

the track used was the DOOM 3 theme. after hearing it a few times, it eventually gave me this urge for "Blood" thirst. my ideas came naturally when i listened to the daggering "blades" of the music. i have a few more musically inspired ideas. i'll make sure they're alot more eye catching.

Reviews


Death-RidderDeath-Ridder

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

very good

awesome animation and fighting


People find this review helpful!

YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Another great flash

Nice work of showing different perspectives. The music and the animation fits perfectly together. I liked how all of a sudden there was a huge gun battle. Very nicely animated. You have excellent frame by frame animating skills.



qiwieiriqiwieiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2007

Keeping god status?

I've been watching you for awhile now, and your right you're pretty good to your own limits. The music that you put into this flash goes along very well with the scenes. At around the almost begging with the first shotgun fight(Very f'n cool by the way), the idea of taking his leg off with a shot left me a little skeptical for the rest of the flash. But in the end you knew what we wanted, you balanced it out all very well(all the flash scenes I mean). The best thing I loved about it was the body impact against the ground(You got the right mixture of not over doing it, and I love you for it.). One more thing, the idea of watching him through the camera is pretty sweet, it's like timer, knowing that it's going to be over as soon it runs out. You tricked on the rexharging part and gave me a second rising thought of 'Dude, your f'n cool!' Keep it up Venom, I hope you continue this one for sure!!!


XtremelyVenomous responds:

i'm very inspired by this review. i'll remember u for sure.


cilofaceciloface

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

bubba

the clock on the camera is the clock on your computer lol


XtremelyVenomous responds:

very observant. therefore the show is always LIVE.


DaBuddaDaBudda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

Definately.

Amazing. One word sum up.

There were, however, a few flaws. The time on the camera said something around 11:30, but when he's outside it isn't even dark. Also, since this is an extremely good animation, I'm going to be harsh. It was choppy. Sorry, but it was, at some times.

Overall, insane. Just amazing. Live it up man!


XtremelyVenomous responds:

thanks for reviewing