Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2006 | 4:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Front page, top 50, daily feature, weekly 3rd, and in the Funny Cartoons section! wow, so many good things all at once, i've been waiting for this day for 3 years now!

OH... MY... GOD! i have worked on this for at least *6 months (recounted :P) STRAIGHT! This is 22 frames per second and animated frame by frame. my hands are shaking, i never thought this day would come to finishing the project. originally i filmed the footage in June, but after months a was working on and off it due to moving around from place to place. i feel so relieved its finally over. im done!!

anyways, i hope this cartoon gets me a name out there on newgrounds. seriousely i havent seen a single cartoon this style, and ESPECIALLY not at this level. i wanted to bring somthing new to newgrounds, maybe i'll inspire others to make more cartoons of thi sort. thats my plan on making the pirates of the carribean parody im working on. since i havent seen a pirates parody, i think ill try bringing that as well into newgrounds. ANYWAYS i'd like to thank a number of people, first, Peter Jackson, for inspireing me to do this movie. after watching the insect pit in his King Kong version i started doing some tests and eventully came to this. id also like to thank James Newton Howard for such wonderful music and how great it fits this cartoon. speaking of music, the soft music heard in the skipable intro is the song i listened too AS i made the cartoon. so i thought it owould be nice to include it while the character is drawn int he toon.

boy oh boy im excited to submit this GI-NORMOUS project to you guys finally! can't wait tohear what you guys think!

ENJOY! an i mean it!!! :D

Reviews


danineteendanineteen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2009

Animation Invasion

AMAZING concept! It wows me every time I watch this.



WezzbeWezzbe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

Fantastic!

I don't normally do reviews, but I think this one deserves it!

Not only is it fantastic animation, but the acting in it is also top notch!

Brilliant job all round!



jontheman90jontheman90

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2006

awsomeeeeee flash

best i ever seen in my lifee
best i ever seen in my lifeee
best i ever seen in my lifeee
best i ever seen in my lifeee
best i ever seen in my lifeee
best i ever seen in my lifeee
best i ever seen in my lifeeebest i ever seen in my lifeee



E-chanE-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

Dude! That's Awesome! XD

This was really good. It must have taken a long time to make. Very well done. I love it. U cab't wait to see a sequel. lol (^^)



b521220b521220

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

ok quality

the quality is still really visible though, you know whats going on
the effects are really good especially how you went into the computer, that was really cool
good main page picture too


People find this review helpful!