Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2006 | 4:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Front page, top 50, daily feature, weekly 3rd, and in the Funny Cartoons section! wow, so many good things all at once, i've been waiting for this day for 3 years now!

OH... MY... GOD! i have worked on this for at least *6 months (recounted :P) STRAIGHT! This is 22 frames per second and animated frame by frame. my hands are shaking, i never thought this day would come to finishing the project. originally i filmed the footage in June, but after months a was working on and off it due to moving around from place to place. i feel so relieved its finally over. im done!!

anyways, i hope this cartoon gets me a name out there on newgrounds. seriousely i havent seen a single cartoon this style, and ESPECIALLY not at this level. i wanted to bring somthing new to newgrounds, maybe i'll inspire others to make more cartoons of thi sort. thats my plan on making the pirates of the carribean parody im working on. since i havent seen a pirates parody, i think ill try bringing that as well into newgrounds. ANYWAYS i'd like to thank a number of people, first, Peter Jackson, for inspireing me to do this movie. after watching the insect pit in his King Kong version i started doing some tests and eventully came to this. id also like to thank James Newton Howard for such wonderful music and how great it fits this cartoon. speaking of music, the soft music heard in the skipable intro is the song i listened too AS i made the cartoon. so i thought it owould be nice to include it while the character is drawn int he toon.

boy oh boy im excited to submit this GI-NORMOUS project to you guys finally! can't wait tohear what you guys think!

ENJOY! an i mean it!!! :D

Reviews


bfr182bfr182

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

cool

i think this is real funny and coll animation



aznguy510aznguy510

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

nice

like JacYeahMe said the idea of the guy coming out of the computer was pretty good. keep it up



JacYeahMeJacYeahMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

One Word.

Unbelievable.

The idea of an animation actually climbing out the computer and trying to kill you is so original and at the same time very funny.

Hope you make more of these kind of flashes.
Jac



elementationelementation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

O.O

LOLZ XDDDDD Funny, but at the same time, i wonders how you berformed (made) the animation/ not animation!!!!! 100/10!!!!



St1cki3St1cki3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

WOOT!!

lol that was crazy!! XD