Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2006 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

Marco, Petey, and Kimbles set out to find the Great Pumpkin, learn the real meaning of Trick-or-Treating, and discover the true spirit of Halloween.
Part 2 coming soon.

Reviews


EstaGirlEstaGirl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

that was cute

i like how in the end it kept me in suspense, that is hard to do.
had a good bit of humor too, but in the beginning, i had a hard time not turning it off. once you get to the middle though, its smooth sailing.

good job.



ElAdamcioElAdamcio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Nice

This movie is great, can't wait for sequel. It's been a while since a movie this good has been out, should've been #1.

Keep up the good stuff, wanna see the next part



CommandersaCommandersa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Really done well...

This is probably the best animation out...

Nice work. 10/10...



NickerbockerStudiosNickerbockerStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2006

WOW!

That was one of the best things I've ever seen on NG! (I mean I have my favorite artists and everything but i mean other than that!) You REALLY put in some hard work there! GREAT JOB! I already can't sleep until Part 2 comes out!
Keep up the great work!



tsax113tsax113

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2006

Awesome Halloween video!

I really liked the video! The characters were cool, the dialogue was funny, and it looked like someone actually put some effort into creating it, unlike much of the trash that's submitted. Nice work!