Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


picodacrazypicodacrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

so like cool

i loved this game it is so fun and a bit grusome



DJAtomikaDJAtomika

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

cool

nice game. i finally completed it.

continued from ninja12's review :

use the exit sign on the hook hanging on top of the red door. then go to the sane prisoner and release him. while he struggles with the door, open the control room door to release the beast. while the beast is feasting on the other prisoner, get back into the control room and pick up the box of matches on the floor. combine the matches with the deodorant to create a makeshift flamethrower. go out and use the flamethrower on the beast to kill it. i won't spoil the ending for you . ;)


People find this review helpful!

pk123db456pk123db456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

Fun game!

It's a great game.I'm looking forward to have next chapter.I think the beast are not cleared yet caz the "Bloody cell" still didn't open.
Walkthrough:
Grab the shaver,and the soup.(That will open a cut scene.)
Use the shaver to cut the orange coat.Use the piece from the coat to grab the "skin" like thing.
Use the skin to burn the lock.Talk to insane prisoner.Make him give you the thing he's holding.
Go to the headless guard.Cut his hand with the shaver.(Open a cut scene.)Use the soap with the hand and bring it back to your cell."Clean" it with the toilet.Go to the guard room.Use the hand on the scanner.Then get in.
Get the Exit sign."Pick up" the guard.(It will convert pick up to "Slap".)Talk to him.Talk about the Exit Sign.(Open a cut scene.)When you're out of the room,hang the Exit Sign on the small hook above the door.
The guard properly was died.At lease he opened the cell doors.Go to "More cells"Talk to the sane prisoner about getting away.(Open a cut scene.)That guy should be pulling the door.Use the hand with scanner.The beast will properly ran out and kill the only sane prisoner(With a cut scene.Well,you're sane too right?)Get in the guard room.The guard is...Died.Grab the matches.Use the matches with the thing from the insane prisoner.It becomes a flamethrower.Use it with the beast.(Open a cut scene.) Ended.
Useless items:Comb,Revolter,Gas container,Guard radio,ID card.
Cut scenes:
First:(After getting the soap.)A guard was shooting a beast.The beast killed the guard.A burning flesh dropped in your cell.
Then:(Meet the guard.)In the guard room,the guard opened the cells.A beast fell down from the celling.The beast picked up the guard.You ran out of the room.
Next:(Release the beast.)The door opened and the beast jumped out and killed the man.
Last:(Use the flamethrower.)The beast spotted you and walk toward you.Your match wouldn't on.The beast grabbed you up and you lit up the match.You threw it in the beast' mouth.You used the flamethrower to the beast and set it on fire.It smashed on the door.You jumped out of the door hole.The prison exploded and you're the only one that survived... THE END.


People find this review helpful!

GDiddy13GDiddy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

too hard

i have all the items from in my prison cell and i have the gun and the deodarant no i'm stuck how do i unlock the control panel door, plz tell me.



GaiaGuyGaiaGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Help for the ending!

In the ending, after using Emologist's advice, You go to the room where the beast killed the guard. Pick up the matches on the floor.
Mix the matches with the deoderant and it will make a makeshift flamethrower.
Use the makeshift flame throwerto the beast and then there wioll be a cut scene showing your guy trying to get the matches to light and then the beast smeels you and grabs you.
You finally light up the match and then uses the deo.
Then the beast is on fire and then explodes after the deo has been thrown by the guy.
The beasts blood melts the door and then you bust out of jail.
the door explodes as you get out and then
CREDITS!!!!!!

Review made by me and tankbuster781


People find this review helpful!