Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


MsPlaymate2006MsPlaymate2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2006

that was fun!

That was a cool game, it had alot of things about it, that i liked! keep up the good work!!



lorddragonkinlorddragonkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

awesome

it was awesome great job on the game



xphatboi69xxphatboi69x

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2008

kinda hard

it took me sumtime to figure things out thnaxs Krage399 for the help .... aww i smoke the moster in da end hahahahah porr bastrard



rachelchunter21rachelchunter21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2010

Hilarious!!

I thought it was a bit weird that you have to use the burning flesh on the jail door, but the game starts getting funny when you leave your cell and interact with other characters. This guy has real attitude. LOL. Bear in mind, though, there are a few parts in the game that would make you want to gag. That's probably why the game is fun to play. =o)



Blade-X9Blade-X9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

Guide about the game here!

After the bald dude wakes up, pick up the Razor Blade, Comb and Soap, then cut the Orange Jumpsuit using the Razor Blade and pickup the Burning Flesh with the Fabric and burn your way out using the Flesh on the Locking Mechanism. Pickup the Revolver and talk to the Insane Person. Just keep talkin` to him `til he drops his Deodorant for you to use in the end. Go to the Mutilated Guard and cut his hand using the Razor Blade, then Soap it up and get it cleaned on the Toilet (Back to where you begin). Then go left and use the Clean Hand on the Hand Scanner beside the blue door. Slap the Guard with your hand (Your OWN not the Guard's hand). Pickup the Exit Sign on the trach can and talk to the Guard. Keep talking and understand, if you're done, leave the Control Room and use the Exit Sign on the Upper part of the Red Door. Go back to the Guard and talk to him about the exit. Watch out for the Beast, because he's gonna kill the guard. Now go right to the northern hallway and talk to the Sane Person and free him. He will follow you and get the red door open but you will use the Hand on the Hand Scanner again as he is busy opening the door. When the beast is busy eating the Sane Person's organs, go back inside the Control Room and pickup the Matches on the floor. Combine it with the Deodorant and use it on the beast. Then just enjoy the rest of the scene! ^_^


People find this review helpful!