Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


moss911moss911

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

kick ass

i loved every partc of it waitin on a second part


People find this review helpful!

MoRbiDmOrtiCiAn666MoRbiDmOrtiCiAn666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

Yay!!!!!

That game was really good.



EvecoEveco

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

lol face plant

Very fun game.


People find this review helpful!

ceilrollceilroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

fun

at the end your chracter should say i am free. that would be fuuny right



et101et101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

awsome

i loved it but at the end did he die or just get knocked out?


People find this review helpful!