Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


diddydude365diddydude365

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

what to do

when trying to do the hand scanner thing once u get the hand soapy what do u do?plz reply



Hunter7282Hunter7282

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Balls&%BIFF?

this game sucks as the first one and he spelled it wrong its arrivall in hell not arrival in hell...and the walking is too slow p.s.you suck



This1GuyUdontKnowThis1GuyUdontKnow

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

I STAYED IN MY CELL

ARG good job thoy!



choaslordchoaslord

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

good

what do u do at the start



madman4madman4

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

gay stipid copy and just dumb skidea is a dumbass