Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


bushbbushb

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

i hate it

i caant get past the part with the soapy hand



Rupert0neRupert0ne

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

FUCKING TROUBLING SHIT!!!! THAT WAS JUST GREAT!!!!
Only problem was:
- the badass voice acting: it sounded so gay!
- The graphics: thy're so shit made
- the storyline: sensless and not realistic at all
- U shalla make a part 2, 'cause we wanna know what's after the 'xplosion! Did da dude die? Did he escape??? to many questions still open.
Correct all of these little things and your game shall be ok.



LogickidLogickid

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Wow, that was so bad it got restufrashed

The voice acting sucks, the animation sucks, the gameplay sucks, and the art sucks
I don't know why so many people gave this a five and if they didn't give it a 5 people would say "it's usless" TRY HARDER BITCH.



diddydude365diddydude365

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

what to do

when trying to do the hand scanner thing once u get the hand soapy what do u do?plz reply



Hunter7282Hunter7282

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Balls&%BIFF?

this game sucks as the first one and he spelled it wrong its arrivall in hell not arrival in hell...and the walking is too slow p.s.you suck