Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


shahzebshahzeb

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

question

what do u do after the piece of flesh falls inside the cell?



CabriaCabria

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Unbelieveable!

That game was sick and twisted! You should be ashamed!



shadic2000shadic2000

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

boooooooooooooooo

this game sucks



Abz31Abz31

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 12, 2008

Awful!

This game stinks. It is the worst thing I have ever played. It is way too hard and the story is pointless. Completely terrible.



CloudedHeartCloudedHeart

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Horrible!

When I first started playing this game I had high expectations for it :/ I can honestly say that I was extremely disappointed. Everything about this game needs work. The characters suck, the sound is horrible, the art is mediocre and the all around story of the game is...well there is non! No plot either! The timing is bad, and the subtitles are badly written and misspelled, which not only makes the game look bad, but you make yourself look bad as well. Not proof reading your work shows bad quality in a game designer. Better luck next time dude :/