Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


madhatter6363madhatter6363

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

wow

this was one of the worst games on here every time i try to cut the gaurds hand off it asks me if im fucking insane and after playing that game im damn close



GentlewolfGentlewolf

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Lame.

Terrible story, the game play was awkward and clunky and the click points were too small. Not to mention it made no sense at all plot wise. Wasted time.



joehoytallyjoehoytally

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

gay

i couldnt find what 2 do on the very start of the game i picked up everything and then looked at everything by that time that game wuz way to boring and annoying plus hard for me



bushbbushb

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

i hate it

i caant get past the part with the soapy hand



Rupert0neRupert0ne

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

FUCKING TROUBLING SHIT!!!! THAT WAS JUST GREAT!!!!
Only problem was:
- the badass voice acting: it sounded so gay!
- The graphics: thy're so shit made
- the storyline: sensless and not realistic at all
- U shalla make a part 2, 'cause we wanna know what's after the 'xplosion! Did da dude die? Did he escape??? to many questions still open.
Correct all of these little things and your game shall be ok.