Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


froggiestyle34froggiestyle34

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

Masterpiece

A work of art - the camera goes in and out of focus between the monster and the guy.... just love it! Bravo!



Legendgamer7Legendgamer7

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Dint get to play

Dude i went in the game my guy got out of bed and went the whole way through the game.... so i saw everything with out doing anything...



newdude4newdude4

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

How do you get passed through the cell?


People find this review helpful!

zachxblastzachxblast

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 22, 2008

whats with the + for ts?

i mean it really didnt bug me but it made it a little hard to read...



CookiesDominatedCookiesDominated

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

ok worse game ever

what do you even do at the start