Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


BULBOUSZITBULBOUSZIT

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

wth

how the fuck do u get out of the jail cell!!!!!!!!!



Kajax38Kajax38

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Pathetic

Shitty "plot" (using that term lightly) - w/ no back story or ending. Terrible dialouge - where "fuck" or the like, was every other word. This game was absolute rubbish.



WhoKNOWyouknowDOWhoKNOWyouknowDO

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

man this game was short and over complicated wash the hand in the toilet instead of sink, thats just dumb.



domadude13domadude13

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

cool

im not really writing a revew about the game but the way the game went remined me of something i now know wat i was it was the suffering a truly kick as game i like shouting the slayers in half with the shotgun boom baby lol



thegman56thegman56

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

i thought it was ok

i thoght the guard was jaking off when i walked in on him the first time