Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


theKimuritheKimuri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Awesome game!

It's an awesome game but way too short!

Nice job tho, deffinately a good game.


People find this review helpful!

Draco1976Draco1976

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Nice un'

It was pretty good...a little strange the ending... And the spelling throughout the game was a dodge!!!

But good enough game yeah :)



TangumanTanguman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2006

Nice Game

I like it, but i still stand in the cell for 1 hour of clicking everything that i can^^



SolidEthanSolidEthan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

coool scary

i got given deoderent 4 what the insane prisone gave it me i cut of mans hand used it on scanner what do i do



Johnnyboy999Johnnyboy999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

stuck at prisoner?

how do you get the sane prisoner to help you? the prisoner keeps refusing to get out =(

sane prisoner : do you know a way out?
player: any of the 3 answer
sane prisoner: you're lying! I know it! i'm not moving from my cell

what should I do next?


People find this review helpful!