Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


killer3345killer3345

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

ok i gess

It was fun to play. it has hilarious quotes like "Eat this dickshit" but the play time was reely short and the dialogue was kinda pointless. it was enjoyable for a good 20 minutes maybe


People find this review helpful!

GodenessGodeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

i like it

it is a good game very good game



VassiliskVassilisk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Nice

Really nice game. Good options, nice sounds, and i like the art. Besides part 2 is nice...


People find this review helpful!

RavvaNBRavvaNB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Good game!

Short but a good point and click adventure. As for the unused items, some adventure games have them. I loved the three headed monster joke... Anyway, I'm off to play the sequel! Cheers!



brbmanbrbman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

great game

but whats the point of the comb and the revolver