Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


DurkleDurkle

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

It's "ok"

I love click escape games. I found this one to have a few plot holes. The beast is made up, i know, but if a gun shot isn't killing him... then why is fire? and what about the insane prisoner, where did he go?

Also, it might be just me, but I found it quite difficult, and not in a good, challenging way, just that, some of the parts you have to click are near impossible to find. Like I said, this is probably just me, I'm sure some people like it that way.

However, this game was fun, and a different plot than what I see usually. I loved the scene in the control room after the guard got ripped apart. Very..... interesting. There isn't words suitable for it, but in a good way.

overall pretty good game.


People find this review helpful!

sakatosakato

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Not bad

I always enjoy point n click games but this one gave me flash backs to "The suffering" which was a welcome surprise



TheSlenderTheSlender

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

Bug/Glitch

while i was playing this, i tryed to pick up that pink in the halway and somehow it jsut froze for a second then it just showed me the whole game and it kept repeating itself


People find this review helpful!

killer3345killer3345

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

ok i gess

It was fun to play. it has hilarious quotes like "Eat this dickshit" but the play time was reely short and the dialogue was kinda pointless. it was enjoyable for a good 20 minutes maybe


People find this review helpful!

GodenessGodeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

i like it

it is a good game very good game