Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


WhoKNOWyouknowDOWhoKNOWyouknowDO

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

man this game was short and over complicated wash the hand in the toilet instead of sink, thats just dumb.



BiothingBiothing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

3 headed beast!? Monkey Island reference!



mktankmktank

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

WOW



blackwarp21blackwarp21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

wow

a wanna eat me dickshit? well eat THIS!!!! (uses makeshift flamethrower)

AWESOME GAME!!!!! XD


People find this review helpful!

RayXPRayXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Great Game, Mahjor Bug

I loved this game, was a bit short I will have to agree but as a quick flash game it was wonderful. Upon attempting to repeat the glitch experienced by TheSlender it happened for me to. That is one hell of a bug and I believe it may be an easy one to end up causing since people may be clicking around attempting to pick up anything after a while. Other than that though no bugs I can find and it was a great game, thanks for taking the time to make it.