Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

Confused?

A very great game but was the gun really necassary?


People find this review helpful!

Agent34Agent34

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

Good Job

That was a great game but seriously, why did you need the revolver?


People find this review helpful!

DarklandersDarklanders

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

WHY?

for what do you need the revolver? though great game


People find this review helpful!

chocolatechipchubakachocolatechipchubaka

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Not Bad, Not Bad At All

I like the gore, could've had better acting, Felt like I was watching a Ben Affleck Film Hahah. But none the less I enjoyed it. Nice Work.



ellehmgellehmg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

nice

Great game and animations. A bit short though


People find this review helpful!