Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


Digman140Digman140

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

Poor Guard...

He got the whole fucking treatment... Q.Q



MaaimachineMaaimachine

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

not a bad game

but you only get an 8 out of 10 because the story was seriously lacking, theres no explanation about the monster, why your in prison, or even where the beast came from, had there ben a little more backstory about it, youd have gotten a ten out of ten....

decent graphics, a bit of problem solving, and the useless items throw you off, took me about an hour to make it thru th first time, but there coulda been a little more story to it, for as short as it is


People find this review helpful!

VSC1988VSC1988

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

YES!

Good game but needs another their has to be more then just one monster and he just blew a hole letting the escape!



Sk33tStonedSk33tStoned

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Nice!

too short though. make more!!!



MaziukasltkMaziukasltk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

verry nice

its verry nice but there was a glich when u use the hand on the scanner- it said acces thingy alowed out of the screen and it was verry anoing in speech when it dosent load to let u do actiions/speech but apart from its a verry niiice game lol im not sure about the name and make a 2nd one id love a sqeuel to this