Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


SONNYISAWSOMESONNYISAWSOME

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

Morale:NEVER drop the soap,but in this case,picking it up saved you(hint)


People find this review helpful!

armyguy117armyguy117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

child hood memories i think the prison held a beast or some guy cursed them.



BLACKxTIGERBLACKxTIGER

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

Great game Oh BTW MADMAN4 THIS IS COOL YOUR JUST A LOSER



sweetkoreysweetkorey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

@madman4 dude this is like a demo nember 1 the better 1 is way newer than this for 3 years...by same authors...and play number 2 i perffer it



YourNerdYourNerd

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

D: Confused I can't get outta the cell T.T