Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


miniman13miniman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

The bomb



LogickidLogickid

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Wow, that was so bad it got restufrashed

The voice acting sucks, the animation sucks, the gameplay sucks, and the art sucks
I don't know why so many people gave this a five and if they didn't give it a 5 people would say "it's usless" TRY HARDER BITCH.



HellKing10HellKing10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

What a great game I like it



newdude4newdude4

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

How do you get passed through the cell?


People find this review helpful!

SONNYISAWSOMESONNYISAWSOME

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

Morale:NEVER drop the soap,but in this case,picking it up saved you(hint)


People find this review helpful!