Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


penisheartpenisheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2013

Great game but your spelling for the dialogue is horrible


People find this review helpful!

King-grey-wolfKing-grey-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

Yo' ChaceSpades Don if you cant like the game don't play it bitch



doglocksdoglocks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

@ChaseSpades It's A video game its not supposed to be REAL. Use your imagination retard.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

Not someone who's into point and click adventure games, but this was great! I just think it's very nice how organized everything is. I especially love how much of an attitude this guy has. He really does get mad when you make a wrong move. I feel like he's really talking to me. I still can't get far in anything.

While the cutscene was short, I think it set up the game pretty well. I like the creepy music as well. While the graphics aren't great, they're still good. You know how to create atomsphere. I can understand why this has over a million views.



ChaseSpadesChaseSpades

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

This game had some serious potential, but it had some serious issues but it had some serious issues that killed the experiance for me.

1. Never ever do a voice over for anything ever again, It was literally the worst thing ever in life and may be proof of an evolutionary step backward for mankind. An example, the police officer right at the beggining. Now If YOU truly would react with the same range of emotion as Siri from the Iphone when staring down an 8 foot tall hell beast and yawning in it's face (i assume that was a yawn) before being killed, then I retract my point however I feel most people would react in a tones ranging from abject terror to caged monkey. Another example is every character interaction in the entire game.
2. What material is that jumpsuit made of? The burning flesh burned thru a steel jail house door in seconds but not the fabric? We should be building space ships outta that shit!
3.Was a pain in the ass to click on anything with the hand,eye,mouth icons and the mouse itself gave me trouble occasionally.
4. I know I've already touched on this but your voice overs have actually made me hate you as a person.
5. Your lip syncing was on par with old godzilla movies.
6. Got a little lazy and repetitive on the "unable to do" interaction messages. Apparently the main character cant lift a small trash bin... A great example of of a game that nails enviorment interaction messages is Hood or Kingdom of Liars or generally anything by Hyptosis.
7.Should have had a SKIP option during dialogue.
8. Repetitive sound track.
9. No back story,this could have really bumped the quality of this game up to.