Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


GPAnimationsGPAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Very Well Done

Nice job. I like games that you have to put some thought into playing and this one definitely required thinking. Graphics looked good. Mouths weren't quite in-sync with the words, but not anything that takes away from the game play. Overall a great game.



Ghost349Ghost349

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

wow

If there was anything higher than a 5/5 id give you that. Greatly Done



tomyleetomylee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Amazing

The preview you gave me was awesome... this... i have no words to describe this ^_^
You guys did an awesome work, and i appreciatte that =).

Nice engine, though!

Congrats Cicla for the awesome artwork you made ^^ and skideh the engine was pretty awesome =D



HeavenScoreHeavenScore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Kickass

I loved it, a lot of versatility. I don't have much time to give a decent review, but I will once I get back home.



chiefindomerchiefindomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

good

good game