Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


drizzit06drizzit06

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

that was pretty awesome

Very much the old skool full throtle style/monkey island game. I love it. Keep up the good work.


skideh responds:

That was the gist we were going for. I've always wanted to make a game like this!


cheesedoodIecheesedoodIe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

lolooolo

I like scary thinking games like these but its probally my computer. It took like 20 seconds for the guy i was talking to, to say what he was doing i and was like aaaaaa hurry the hell up....



SaxturbationSaxturbation

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Holy Shit!

Awesome! That is all I can say to describe this. The graphics were amazing and the sound... oh my god the sound! After I picked up the soap the loud scream from the monster scared the shit outta me! You are amazing.



DrPrimeDrPrime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Bloody Amazing sir

This was pretty tight, I really loved this actually, from the blood to the character (The guard seemed a bit weird though) the only problem that you already know about is Lip syncing. Maybe front page by tomorrow.



GPAnimationsGPAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Very Well Done

Nice job. I like games that you have to put some thought into playing and this one definitely required thinking. Graphics looked good. Mouths weren't quite in-sync with the words, but not anything that takes away from the game play. Overall a great game.