Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


King99King99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Wery wery nice!!!

Wow that was very goood game. Effect was niice and story was kinda good. Try fix graphics, that was just 1 proplem.And you should make Arrival in hell 2 because This game make me pee in pants. Little too short...Keep uP! ^^



godsOFmattergodsOFmatter

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Golden oldie

A good old point and click, there's nothing like them, ( although there always ahrd cause u have to think :( )



ArxidiaArxidia

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Cool

Its Koool...........Like Sound U Need To Get More Gfx



JonnyBravoJonnyBravo

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Was good,

I liked it.
Improve voice acting and synicing yada yada, but apart from that very good game.

I liked the Moby song at the end, reminds me of the Bourne films.



BexarathBexarath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Nice

Pretty good game here. Kinda short, but then again, it's not good if games are too long.

Decent graphics, though syncing with speech could use some improvement.

The voices were so-so. Sometimes they sounded rather bored. It would have been nice to be able to skip dialogue by clicking, too.

All in all. Decent game. Great work.