Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


OJohnsewOJohnsew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

nice

that's a nice game I don't care who you are thats fun! and puzzling too.



jellybrainjellybrain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

spooky survival game

very broken sword like. plenty of puzzle solving and exploration. sound have a very eerie tone which i like and the graphics are quite smooth. very good must play again.


skideh responds:

Broken sword and Monkey Island were my inspirations for this game. Although broken sword is often too hard :P We didn't want to make it too difficult so people would not be able to complete it at all.
Glad to hear you enjoyed it.


ottermaniacottermaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

awesome

Really good. I have to ask something, it crashed on my half way through and it went through all the different scenes and there was something with a scientist? Was this a deleted scene or something? :O


skideh responds:

I really don't know why it goes through all the different scenes... oh. It'll be the actionscript disabled.
I don't recall a scientist. We haven't made one. Probably just looked like there was. Sorry it crashed - it does it very rarely - I think it's the motion.
Glad to hear you enjoyed it!


PagasaeusPagasaeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Excellent

Awesome Game! The length and style are just on the spot!

Here are my suggestions
1. The Walking animation was sub-par
2. Voice and lip-synching way off.
3. The Exit sign: I was stuck because I didn't know that you needed to be right at the door to place the exit sign there.

Other than that, it's fantastic. 5/5


People find this review helpful!

King99King99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Wery wery nice!!!

Wow that was very goood game. Effect was niice and story was kinda good. Try fix graphics, that was just 1 proplem.And you should make Arrival in hell 2 because This game make me pee in pants. Little too short...Keep uP! ^^