Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


JadeyfalconisJadeyfalconis

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Was a good game just short

It was a really good concept But I found it to easy and abit short..The graphics were good and the sound too.. Though next game please make it alittle tougher and longer ..that would make a kick ass game



AndikunAndikun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Great point-and-click.

An excellent game, although the walking and mouths are a bit off. I liked the atmosphere and the humor in the game, such as if you try to use the razor blade on the soap, he says "What would you like me to carve, perhaps a goose, master?" also, the insane prisoner was pretty entertaining. I hope to see a new one!



ThatGuyUhateThatGuyUhate

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

I liked it better when it was an action game...

Called the suffering. This plan sucked, half the stuff didn't make sense for instence how could a piece of cloth pick up something that was hot enough to burn through metal. And the ending was stupid to boot.


People find this review helpful!

SanForD476SanForD476

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

awesome

this game is awesome, i played all of the way through it, no walkthrough but i did play it for about an hour straight, you should make a longer game if you make another like this. Good Job!



skrellmanskrellman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

totally ownage...

I loved it so much, it was harder than i thought, i had to use the online walkthrough! I saw that sometimes the mouths moved before they were done speaking, but nevermind, it owned all other games i've played so far!

What was that beast, a friggin naked werewolf?