Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


ByuoSoraByuoSora

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Aswome

Yall Did a Kick Ass Job On This Flash I wonder if there will be a Nother one lol



boobie246boobie246

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

yup

well, i got stuck looking at a part for about 30min so i tried the url u posted for the guide and..it doesnt work, i shoulda probly finished first before i coment but without that guide i probly never will finish



pyrokidd14pyrokidd14

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Meh..

Not overly great not, not overly bad. Finished the game in about 10 minutes. Its worth playing once. Not really scary either. Keep up the good work.



mrbillybobmrbillybob

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

scary

dude this is just like that game forgot what it was called I was so freaked out by it i couldnt even finish it. stopped halfway through



VallThoreVallThore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Fucking awesome!

Woah, this game is excellent! I didn't expect that game will end in this way! The only defect was looping sound, it made me crazy. I'm waiting for the next episode.