Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


VincentValentineVIIVincentValentineVII

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Oh my god im in hell.

nice and creepy the ending was cool what will happen in next episode? Ill guess the whole world is full of those bastards hey theres an idea.


People find this review helpful!

vixianvixian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

omfg

this game rules its sick and i laughed my ass of when he slappen the gaurd and the gaurd was like ffffff thank you fucking much hahahah 5/5



Lestat13Lestat13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Yea!

Yeah just beat it and it was worth the hour of thinking I loved when you had to use the hand on the door the 2nd time around.



eternaleyeeternaleye

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

greay game

great game, there were a few items i could'nt figure out like what are you suposed to do with the comb or gun? the only thing i would change is to give it a surprise ending, something you don't expect.



fuer-grissafuer-grissa

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

nice

I would like to say that sound has 0 'cause i played it without speakers.
a couple of things i'd like to say, either this guy has amnesia and doesn't know that the toilet and sink are "his" or he doesn't and he knows he's in a prison,
WHAT was the comb for??,
apart from that make a longer game and you'll be fine.