Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


IroncrawIroncraw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Great! Fear the comb.

Wow! This was possibly the best game I ever played!
Funny, Locical, Scary, and full of Social Skills!
The Irish man was great! Some of the things he said was really weird!

The Ending was great! I liked how creative it was. I thought it had something with the tanks full of Flamable gas!
Who knew that Deordernt could kill a beast? The insane guy did!
Some things were really, bloody. "Why do you make me look at a piece of skin?" "Would you like me to carve a goose?" "Good evening, I am selling these fine orange jumpsuits" "It's just a bunch of broken ****."

Also, it took general things with these "find stuff games," and than makes them new! I dident know their would be stuff you would never use!

Great Job! Dont make a sequell, make a new game! (Sequell would be unorigional) Five out of Five! This really deserves it! Unlike other flashes... Than agean, I cant even make a stick figure in flash.



2FNEZ2FNEZ

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Johnny Rocketlauncher has returned

This is a cool game but there is one draw back, it was already done before. If you ever played Johnny Rocketlauncher the bases are still the same but in this game there is more color, violence, and voices. But the click what to do and point at an object is kinda getting old, use bigger objects and maybe shrink the cursor a bit. When playing this game on my mouse sensitivity i had to smoke a cig just to calm my nerves down enough to grab either the gun, hand, matches (2nd time). Other than the old school point and click method and the fact that this was already done. I'll give it a 5/5 and a 8 overall GJ keep them coming.



sharkdudesharkdude

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

cool:)

it was a cool game, but u should have done more work with the graphics.. and they walked a little odd..

besides that it was an exciting and cool game:)



SokranonSokranon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Nice job

Reminds me alot of The Suffering, is that where you got it? But great job



Johnny-RebelJohnny-Rebel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Great Point/Click

Wow. A great point and click that deffinatly appeals to me because I love horror and violence. Hopefully there will be another one of these and I am really looking foward to that.
As it has been said, the walking and the lip-sync was off but other than that it was great. Took me a little while to figure out the hand thing but after that it seemed to short and I didn't want it to end. Great Job! Hopefully more to come...?