Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


sharkdudesharkdude

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

cool:)

it was a cool game, but u should have done more work with the graphics.. and they walked a little odd..

besides that it was an exciting and cool game:)



SokranonSokranon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Nice job

Reminds me alot of The Suffering, is that where you got it? But great job



Johnny-RebelJohnny-Rebel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Great Point/Click

Wow. A great point and click that deffinatly appeals to me because I love horror and violence. Hopefully there will be another one of these and I am really looking foward to that.
As it has been said, the walking and the lip-sync was off but other than that it was great. Took me a little while to figure out the hand thing but after that it seemed to short and I didn't want it to end. Great Job! Hopefully more to come...?



ByuoSoraByuoSora

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Aswome

Yall Did a Kick Ass Job On This Flash I wonder if there will be a Nother one lol



boobie246boobie246

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

yup

well, i got stuck looking at a part for about 30min so i tried the url u posted for the guide and..it doesnt work, i shoulda probly finished first before i coment but without that guide i probly never will finish