Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


lovesick-boy10lovesick-boy10

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Walkthrough

I couldn't find a walkthrough on your site so i made one of my own.
1. Pick up the razor blade on the table
2. Pick up soap under the sink.
3. Watch cutscene.
4. Use razorblade with Extra Orange Jumpsuit near the door.
5. Use Orange Fabic with Burning Flesh on the floor.
6. Use Burning Flesh on Locking Mechanism (NOT JAIL BARS).
7. Step out of cell.
8. Pick up the guards revolver.
9. Talk to the Insane Prisoner, and wait until you can talk to him about the monster being attracted to his deodarant. He will spaz out and give you the deodarent.
10. Go out into the hallway.
11. Use the Razor blade with the mutilated gaurd's hand.
12. Use the soap with the bloody hand.
13. Go back to your cell.
14. Use soapy hand with toilet. (Ewww)
15. Go back to hallway and go left.
16. Use clean hand with hand scanner.
17. Walk into control room.
18. Talk to shaking gaurd.
19. When youve had enough of his babble, slap him.
20. Talk to him for some info about the beast.
21. Pick up the exit sign in the trash can.
22. Talk to the gaurd about the sign.
23. Watch the violent cutscene.
24. Hang up the exit sign on the tiny hanging nail above the red door.
25. Go back to the main hallway.
26. Go to more cells.
27. Talk to the sane prisoner.
28. Choose the second speech option both times.
29. Watch the cut-scene.
30. Use the clean hand on the hand scanner.
31. Watch another cut-scene.
32. Enter the control room.
33. Get over how disgusting this room looks. (HOW DID HIS SKIN GET ON THE ROOF?)
34. Pick up the matches on the floor.
35. Combine the matches with the deodarent.
36. Go back to hallway.
37. Use Makeshift Flamthrower with the beast.
38. Watch ending.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

RubyCutie2970RubyCutie2970

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

This is hard!

I'm in the cell part.How do you pick up the flesh?I know you have to put the flesh on the bars,but how do you even pick up the flesh?Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!



demon11211121demon11211121

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

Great!

This is a pretty good game. IM pathetic how do u pass the cell? i got th razor soap comb and the flesh is on the ground. Now what?



crusnik02crusnik02

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

BeST GAmE EVER!

It scared the shit out of me when you collect all items in cell. RAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW R!!!!!! I beat the game so easily. I like it alot. Sor of like resident evil.



Riku0000Riku0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

verry nice ending "Eat this" Cant wait 4 sequal

Did he die? whens the sequal comeing out? Thanks for making a walkthrough,i used it to beat it,thats a fucked up beast!