Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


demon11211121demon11211121

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

Great!

This is a pretty good game. IM pathetic how do u pass the cell? i got th razor soap comb and the flesh is on the ground. Now what?



crusnik02crusnik02

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

BeST GAmE EVER!

It scared the shit out of me when you collect all items in cell. RAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW R!!!!!! I beat the game so easily. I like it alot. Sor of like resident evil.



Riku0000Riku0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

verry nice ending "Eat this" Cant wait 4 sequal

Did he die? whens the sequal comeing out? Thanks for making a walkthrough,i used it to beat it,thats a fucked up beast!



edendelorgeredendelorger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

for LAMONTRA....

You burn it on the metal square and the bars open...


People find this review helpful!

LAMONTRALAMONTRA

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 16, 2006

dude...

can someone give me like a quick walk through on the first part? what do you do after you pick up the piece of flesh?