Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


theandrossfoundationtheandrossfoundation

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

OMG!!!!!

Wow, this game is BRUTAL!!!! only after ive seen the blodied up guard did I think "oh boy, here we go..." Great job!!!


People find this review helpful!

Cigaro80Cigaro80

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

HELP!

Omg! i really need help. i am stuck at the second prisoner. I have locked the beast in the control room. what shoud i do next!!??



This1GuyUdontKnowThis1GuyUdontKnow

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

I STAYED IN MY CELL

ARG good job thoy!



lazerleonlazerleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

LOL

i laughed so hard at times at times like him falling out of the prison and the messed up guy in control and the guy like HOLY FUCK lol



delrambodelrambo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

WARNING!

READ THE FOLLOW IF YOU (DON'T) WANT TO GET SCARED)

turn your sound down before you pick up the soap. And there is gore in the control room when you enter for the second time. (to warn the squeamish)

Overall i loved it but i tneeds too be longer!