Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


AnnexatorAnnexator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

problem

can some1 help me, after the guard has killed in the security room i dont know what i have to do outside the room??



kingjingkingjing

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

good

game play was kinda short but overall still fun


People find this review helpful!

sexyboy203sexyboy203

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

NICE!

HOLY CRAP THAT WAS THE BEST!!!!



implodragonimplodragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

i had a nightmare cause of this BUT IT WAS WORTH I

Holy crap man. That thing is awesome but dude, i had a huge nightmare for like one week. :(



Jaso911Jaso911

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Amazing!

Good use of.................. everything and though I am not saying it was easy but it was of the only games like this that I didn't have to have a walkthrough. Good Job please make another one!