Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


Zac11Zac11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Brilliant

that was preety scary,but is was excellent.I'm looking forward to a sequel


People find this review helpful!

uyersuyeruyersuyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

Well....

well its a real good game i just can't figure out how to get out of my cell


People find this review helpful!

Pervert666Pervert666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

Wow...

Pretty slow (even on low quality), but it's an awesome game overall. Very atmospheric.



ShonnyShonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

Excellent

one of the most best and most fun games i ever played lol


People find this review helpful!

joeyjordison1000joeyjordison1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

lol

its sounded shit scary but int its amazing


People find this review helpful!