Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


Pervert666Pervert666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

Wow...

Pretty slow (even on low quality), but it's an awesome game overall. Very atmospheric.



ShonnyShonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

Excellent

one of the most best and most fun games i ever played lol


People find this review helpful!

joeyjordison1000joeyjordison1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

lol

its sounded shit scary but int its amazing


People find this review helpful!

AthalinaAthalina

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2008

Sounds "scary" (at first)

It seemed interesting at first for it sounds scary. Yet, as I go along with the game, I find out to myself that it wasn't scary after all. I think maybe it is because I already used to play horror games.

Overall it was really a GREAT GAME.



AnnexatorAnnexator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

problem

can some1 help me, after the guard has killed in the security room i dont know what i have to do outside the room??