Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


IrishsheepIrishsheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

Aweseom

Reallt awesome, pretty easy once you got into it. THe guards skin and shit hanging from the ceiling was nasty, i loved it! When's part two coming?


People find this review helpful!

howvividhowvivid

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

hmm

great, keep up the good work and make it longer next time, a real adventure, different floor to the prison for objects and weapons. nice cenematic foreplay though!


People find this review helpful!

neutroneutro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

i like it

when comes the 2nd part ?



HEMI9HEMI9

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

PLZ seqel

DAMN fuckn beasts



cAnzcAnz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

Godlike

GREAT! Will there be any continuation?


People find this review helpful!