Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


michiel89michiel89

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

cool

this is good, sorta like doom 3 awsome game



yobro633yobro633

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

yeah man!

this was awesome! i beat it and it was fun. i thought it was one of those games where you die at the end...make a #2 though it was awesome!!!


People find this review helpful!

manlykeyblademanlykeyblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

hell yea

i finished it with out the cheats fucking easy lol


People find this review helpful!

bichirrobichirro

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

yeah

i finish it yes



Firewarden22Firewarden22

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Need more work

The speed and graphics were bad