Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


brianlaibrianlai

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

The next episode?

Nice game but i really want's to know when will the next episode will be release?



vile123vile123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2008

the shit

real good graphics and gameplay good love the gore and yeah what up with the comb


People find this review helpful!

tonyhawk321tonyhawk321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

awsome

i ide for fun the graphics are good



SAMAURAISPARTAN08SAMAURAISPARTAN08

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

its awesome but 1 thing......

what was da point of the comb?



homyckhomyck

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

Good one

Fucking great, man.