Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


killll11111killll11111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i beat this game in about 20 mins



madnessman97madnessman97

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

meh

fun and interesting at the same time


People find this review helpful!

picorocks35901picorocks35901

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

awesome but something bout da second one...

great bbut you made a 2nd one but dude its just better graphics so uh yeah but great job 2nd one is still worth it because it looks great



armageddonblitzarmageddonblitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

Amazing!!!

THis is the most best scary games ever,my dog look at the screen and when the giant moster comes out the hide,it's totally awesome



toymootoymoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Wow!

Totaly Super Awesome Game Dude!