Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


ReggieAleeiReggieAleei

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

not bad at all :D

great game, once you get the right ideas (but no use for the gun?)


People find this review helpful!

wasuperwasuper

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

creapy

the games great just at somtimes it gives me the chills down my spine


People find this review helpful!

juanfrijuanfri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

cool

sometimes is a little tricky but is awesome


People find this review helpful!

radio78radio78

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

fun

i like the music at the end :)



WolfFang312WolfFang312

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Pretty fun

Needs better voice acting